Angry Birds Seasons v2.0.0 (2011) PC Game [Mediafire]

Info:Name: Angry Birds Seasons v2.0.0 | Developer: Rovio | Publisher: Rovio | Genre: Puzzle | Release Date: 12/2011
Get into the spirit of seasonal varieties of Angry Birds! Angry Birds Seasons features exciting episodes for Halloween, Christmas, Valentine's Day, St.Patrick's Day, Easter, Summer, and the Chinese Mid-Autumn Moon Festival. These special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and slightly harder golden eggs to discover!
Check out the latest Halloween episode, with an amazing brand new bird!

System Requirements:
Windows XP | Vista | Windows 7
Graphic OpenGL 1.3 compatible

Includes the following levels:
-Seasons 2011
-Trick or Treat
-Season’s Greedings
-Hogs and Kisses
-Go Green, Get Lucky
-Easter Eggs
-Summer Pignic
-Mooncake Festival
Seasons 2012
-Wreck the Halls

Use This serial key-
Angry Birds Seasons v2 (2011)
Angry Birds Seasons v2 (2011)
Angry Birds Seasons v2 (2011)Angry Birds Seasons v2 (2011)Angry Birds Seasons v2 (2011)

Mediafire Download Links-

size: 49 mb

Cramit Download Links-

size: 49 mb

How to Download???

Recent Post

The Diary of Science © 2011 | Design Template by science generation | Template Blogger Name | science generation | science Transparent 2.0